Friends & relationships
Remove a friend
Use their profile’s people icon or the Friends list.
The people icon on a profile opens that connection’s actions.
What to do
- Open the friend’s profile and select the three-person icon.
- Choose Remove friend and confirm.
- You can also use More options beside a person in your Friends list.
Open Friends
Account controls will ask you to sign in.
Good to know
Check Family & relationships if you also want to change a separate family or partner connection.