Groups
Transfer group ownership
Choose the next owner from the group’s management page.
Ownership needs to be resolved before some group or account-deletion actions can continue.
What to do
- Open the group you own and choose Manage.
- Find Ownership & deletion.
- Select the intended member and use Transfer Ownership.
- Check the resulting owner and role before leaving or closing your account.
Open Groups
Account controls will ask you to sign in.